سياسة الخصوصية

تطبيق وموقع DearMamma

1. مقدمة

يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية ("السياسة") بعناية قبل استخدام تطبيق DearMamma الخاص بالتوعية بسرطان الثدي (ويشار إليه باسم "تطبيق DearMamma" أو "التطبيق" أو "الخدمة") أو الموقع الإلكتروني DearMamma المرتبط به (ويُشار إليه باسم "الموقع الإلكتروني" أو "الخدمة")، اللذين تديرهما مؤسسة The DEAR Foundation في سويسرا (ويشار إليها باسم "مؤسسة The DEAR Foundation" أو "نحن" أو "نا"). إن استخدامك تطبيق DearMamma أو الموقع الإلكتروني DearMamma أو كلاهما مشروط بقبولك للسياسة والامتثال لها. تنطبق السياسة على جميع الزوار والمستخدمين وغيرهم ممن يستخدمون التطبيق أو الموقع الإلكتروني أو كلاهما. ومن خلال استخدامك التطبيق أو الموقع الإلكتروني أو كلاهما فإنك توافقين على الالتزام بهذه السياسة. إذا كنت لا توافقين على أي بند من بنود السياسة، فلا يُسمح لك باستخدام الخدمة.

قامت مؤسسة The DEAR Foundation بإنشاء تطبيق DearMamma والموقع الإلكتروني كخدمة مجانية. وتوفر The DEAR Foundation هذه الخدمة مجانًا ومن المقصود استخدامها كما هي. إذا اخترت استخدام خدمتنا، فأنت توافقين على جمع المعلومات واستخدامها فيما يتعلق بهذه السياسة. تُستخدم البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها لتوفير الخدمة وتحسينها. ولن نستخدم معلوماتك أو نشاركها، إلا على النحو الموضح في هذه السياسة.

إذا اخترت استخدام خدمتنا، فإنك توافقين على جمع البيانات واستخدامها بموجب هذه السياسة. مؤسسة The DEAR Foundation مسؤولة عن جمع البيانات ومعالجتها، وهي تعالج البيانات الشخصية وفقًا

  • للقانون الفيدرالي السويسري المتعلق بحماية البيانات
  • واللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات الصادرة عن الاتحاد الأوروبي بتاريخ 25/05/2018.

تُستخدم البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها لتوفير الخدمة وتحسينها. لن نستخدم معلوماتك ونشاركها مع الغير، إلا على النحو المبين في هذه السياسة.

الطرف المسؤول
The DEAR Foundation
Untere Bahnhofstrasse 3
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Switzerland

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني: 

2. جمع البيانات الشخصية واستخدامها

تُعرّف البيانات الشخصية بأنها أي معلومات تتعلق بشخص معين أو شخص يمكن التعرف عليه، مثل الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني. وهذا ينطبق على كل من الأشخاص الطبيعيين والاعتباريين الذين تتم معالجة بياناتهم.

2.1 ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتقنيات المماثلة للأجهزة المحمولة والمواقع الإلكترونية هي ملفات تحتوي على كمية صغيرة من البيانات التي تُستخدم عادةً لتعريف الجهاز بشكل فريد دون الكشف عن هوية صاحبه. وهي تُرسل إلى برنامج التصفح في جهازك من المواقع الإلكترونية التي تزورها وتُخزَّن على الذاكرة الداخلية لجهازك.
وخدمتنا تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. علاوة على ذلك، قد يستخدم التطبيق برامج ومكتبات خارجية تستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع المعلومات وتحسين خدماتها.

خيار سحب الموافقة

لديك دائمًا خيار إلغاء موافقة معينة على ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو الاعتراض على استخدامها لبياناتك. ويمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق إلغاء تفعيل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط في متصفحك أو على جهازكِ.
إذا اخترت إلغاء موافقتك أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فقد لا تتمكنين من استخدام بعض أجزاء هذه الخدمة.

2.2 تطبيق DearMamma

لدى مستخدمات تطبيق DearMamma خيار استخدامه دون الكشف عن هويتهن أو تشخيصه بالشكل الملائم لكل منهن.


2.2.1. التخزين المحلي الصريح للبيانات الشخصية أثناء فحص سرطان الثدي


البيانات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها أثناء فحص سرطان الثدي، والتي تم إدخالها أو حفظها (ملاحظات، صور، تسجيلات صوتية) أثناء استخدام التطبيق تُخزن دائمًا على هاتف المستخدم. وليس بإمكان مؤسسة The DEAR Foundation أو أي طرف ثالث الوصول إلى هذا النوع من البيانات.


2.2.2. البيانات الشخصية التي تتم مشاركتها مع أطراف ثالثة


بالإضافة إلى البيانات الشخصية التي تم جمعها أثناء فحص سرطان الثدي (يرجى مراجعة البند 2.2.1 من هذه السياسة للحصول على التفاصيل)، والتي يتم تخزينها على جهازك الشخصي، هناك أيضًا بيانات شخصية نشاركها مع أطراف ثالثة. وفي هذه الحالات، نلتزم بجميع المتطلبات القانونية ولا نستخدم البيانات، إلا على النحو المبين في سياسة الخصوصية هذه:
لا يوجد سجل لتحركاتك أو للمواقع التي تتواجدين بها
لا تتم معالجة بيانات الموقع لإنشاء سجل الموقع أو الحركة أو الأجهزة المستخدمة أو مستخدميها.

مجموعة أدوات تطوير البرامج من فيسبوك

يستخدم تطبيقنا مجموعة أدوات تطوير البرامج الخاصة بشبكة فيسبوك الاجتماعية ("Facebook SDK"). والمشغل هو شركة Facebook Inc وعنوانها 1601 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. أما بالنسبة للمستخدمين في أوروبا، فالمشغل هو شركة Facebook Ireland Ltd وعنوانها 4 Grand  Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland ‎‎‏.
وتستخدم مجموعة أدوات تطوير البرامج من فيسبوك لقياس فعالية إعلانات فيسبوك لتطبيق DearMamma التي تضعها مؤسسة The DEAR Foundation على فيسبوك. وتعمل مجموعة أدوات تطوير البرامج من فيسبوك كواجهة لنقل المعلومات لعرض الإعلانات على الجهاز النهائي. كما أنها تتعقب عمليات تحليل البيانات وسلوك المستخدم ضمن التطبيق.

أدوات جوجل التحليلية

يستخدم تطبيقنا أدوات جوجل التحليلية (Google Analytics). والمشغل هو شركة Google LLC وعنوانها  1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). أما بالنسبة للمستخدمين في أوروبا، فالمشغل هو شركة Google Ireland Limited وعنونها Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.‏
تقيس أدوات جوجل التحليلية لتطبيقات الهواتف المحمولة عملية جذب المستخدمين وتفاعلهم مع تطبيقنا وتساهم في تحسينها.

2.3 الموقع الإلكتروني DearMamma

فيسبوك بيكسل

يستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني أداة فيسبوك بيكسل (Facebook Pixel) لشبكة فيسبوك الاجتماعية. والمشغل هو شركة Facebook Inc وعنوانها 16011601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. أما بالنسبة للمستخدمين في أوروبا، فالمشغل هو شركة Facebook Ireland Ltd وعنوانها 4 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland‏.
وتستخدم أداة فيسبوك بيكسل لعرض إعلانات فيسبوك لكِ أثناء زيارتك للموقع الإلكتروني DearMamma. وهي تحددك كمجموعة مستهدفة لعرض إعلانات فيسبوك. وبمساعدة فيسبوك بيكسل، يمكننا أيضًا تتبع فعالية إعلانات فيسبوك للأغراض الإحصائية وأبحاث السوق.

أدوات جوجل التحليلية

يستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني أدوات جوجل التحليلية (Google Analytics). والمشغل هو شركة Google LLC وعنوانها  1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). أما بالنسبة للمستخدمين في أوروبا، فالمشغل هو شركة Google Ireland Limited وعنوانها Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland ‏.
تقيس أدوات جوجل التحليلية للمواقع الإلكترونية عملية جذب المستخدمين وتفاعلهم مع موقعنا الإلكتروني وتساهم في تحسينها.

تتبع محادثات بنترست تاج

يستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني أداة تتبع محادثات بنترست تاج (Pinterest-Tag). والمشغل هو شركة Pinterest Inc وعنوانها 505 Brannan Street San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. أما بالنسبة للمستخدمين في أوروبا، فالمشغل هو شركة Pinterest Europe Ltd. وعنوانها Palmerston House, 2nd Floor, Fenian Street, Dublin 2, Ireland.
وأداة بنترست تاج هي عبارة عن نص برمجي قصير يسمح بتتبع مستخدمي الموقع الإلكتروني وما يقومون به على الموقع الإلكتروني بعد مشاهدة إعلان بنترست. كما أنها تقيس فعالية إعلانات بنترست.

3. المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

قد يحتوي التطبيق على روابط لمواقع إلكترونية أو خدمات تابعة لأطراف ثالثة لا تملكها مؤسسة The DEAR Foundation أو تتحكم بها. وليس لمؤسسة The DEAR Foundation رقابة على المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية أو الممارسات المتبعة في أي مواقع إلكترونية أو خدمات تابعة لجهات خارجية ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عنها. وأنت تقرين وتوافقين على أن مؤسسة The DEAR Foundation لن تكون مسؤولة، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، عن أي ضرر أو خسارة ناتجة أو يُزعم أنها ناجمة عن استخدام أو الاعتماد على أي محتوى أو سلع أو خدمات متاحة على أي من هذه المواقع أو الخدمات.
الخدمات التي يستخدمها التطبيق أو الموقع الإلكتروني أو لها روابط فيه

  • إنستغرام تشغله شركة Instagram Inc. وعنوانها 16011601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA. والشركة الأم هي Facebook وعنوانها 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA.
    الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.instagram.com
    سياسة الخصوصية: https://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy
  • فيسبوك تشغله شركة Facebook Ireland Ltd وعنوانها 44 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland (بالنسبة للمستخدمين في أوروبا) وشركة Facebook وعنوانها  11 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA (خارج أوروبا).
    الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.facebook.com
    سياسة الخصوصية: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy
  • بنترست تشغله شركة Pinterest Inc وعنوانها 635 High Street, Palo Alto, CA, 94301, USA.
    الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.pinterest.com
    سياسة الخصوصية: https://about.pinterest.com/de/privacy-policy
  • يوتيوب تشغله شركة Google Ireland Limited وعنونها Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (بالنسبة للمستخدمين في أوروبا) وشركة Google LLC وعنوانها 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (خارج أوروبا).
    الموقع الإلكتروني: https://www.youtube.com
    سياسة الخصوصية: https://policies.google.com/privacy
  • خطوط واجهة برمجة تطبيقات جوجل تشغلها شركة Google Ireland Limited وعنونها Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland (بالنسبة للمستخدمين في أوروبا) وشركة Google LLC وعنوانها 1600 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (خارج أوروبا).
    الموقع الإلكتروني: https://fonts.google.com
    سياسة الخصوصية: https://policies.google.com/privacy

خيار سحب الموافقة

لديك دائمًا خيار إلغاء موافقة معينة أو الاعتراض على استخدام خدمة مواقع إلكترونية أخرى أو منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المذكورة أعلاه. للقيام بذلك، يرجى زيارة المواقع الإلكترونية أو منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المذكورة أعلاه وإلغاء الموافقة.

من خلال الخدمات التالية، يمكن للمستخدمين مشاركة رابط موقعنا الإلكتروني طوعًا مع مستخدمين محتملين آخرين

4. متاجر التطبيقات

يمكن تحميل تطبيق DearMamma من منصات إلكترونية محددة ( "متاجر التطبيقات"). وفي هذا السياق، تسري سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بكل منها. الخدمات المستخدمة

متجر تطبيقات آبل: https://www.apple.com/app-store/؛ سياسة الخصوصية: https://www.apple.com/privacy/privacy-policy/

جوجل بلاي: https://play.google.com/store؛ سياسة الخصوصية: https://policies.google.com/privacy

5. رسائل التنبيه

يمكن لتطبيق DearMamma إرسال رسائل تنبيه للمستخدمين الذين وافقوا على تلقي تلك الرسائل. ويمكن عرض هذه الرسائل حتى في حالة عدم استخدام التطبيق. ويمكن للمستخدمة تغيير استلام رسائل التنبيه في أي وقت باستخدام إعدادات التنبيهات في جهازها

6. بيانات السجل

يقوم مزود هذا التطبيق والموقع الإلكتروني بجمع المعلومات وتخزينها تلقائيًا في ملفات سجل الخادم. وهي ترسل إلينا تلقائيًا.

وقد تتضمن بيانات السجل هذه معلومات مثل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بالجهاز واسم الجهاز وإصدار نظام التشغيل وإعدادات التطبيق عند استخدام خدمتنا ووقت وتاريخ استخدام الخدمة وإحصاءات أخرى.

7. مزودو الخدمة

يجوز لنا تعيين شركات وأفراد تابعين لأطراف ثالثة للأسباب التالية:

  1. لتسهيل خدمتنا وتحسينها.
  2. لتقديم الخدمة نيابة عنا.
  3. لتنفيذ الخدمات المتعلقة بالخدمة.
  4. لمساعدتنا على تحليل كيفية استخدام خدمتنا.

نريد إبلاغ مستخدمي هذه الخدمة بأن هذه الأطراف الثالثة لديها فقط حق الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية المحددة في البند 2.2.2 من هذه السياسة من أجل أداء المهام المحددة لها نيابة عنا. ولكن هذه الشركات وهؤلاء الأفراد ملزمون بحماية معلوماتك ويحظر عليهم الكشف عن المعلومات أو استخدامها لأي غرض آخر.

8. الأمن

نحن نقدر ثقتك بنا من خلال تزويدنا ببياناتك الشخصية، ولذلك نسعى جاهدين لاستخدام وسائل مقبولة تجاريًا لحمايتها. ولكن لا توجد وسيلة آمنة بنسبة 100% لنقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت أو للتخزين الإلكتروني، ولا يمكننا ضمان أمنها بشكل مطلق.

9. خصوصية الأطفال

لا تخاطب خدمة التطبيق والموقع الإلكتروني أي شخص يقل عمره عن 18 عامًا. ونحن لا نجمع عن عمد معلومات شخصية تسمح بالتعرف على هوية أصحابها من الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. وإذا اكتشفنا أن طفلًا يقل عمره عن 18 عامًا قد زودنا بمعلومات، فسنحذفها على الفور من خوادمنا. إذا كنت والدًا أو ولي أمر وتعلم أن طفلك قد زودنا بمعلومات، يرجى التواصل معنا حتى نتمكن من اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة.

10. التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه

نحتفظ بحقنا في تعديل هذه السياسة أو استبدالها في أي وقت وفقًا لتقديرنا الحصري. وسيتم إبلاغ المستخدم بالتغييرات التي تطرأ عليها. تصبح التغييرات سارية فور نشرها على هذه الصفحة.

11. حقوق المستخدم

وفقًا للمتطلبات القانونية ذات الصلة، يتمتع المستخدمون بالحقوق التالية فيما يتعلق ببياناتهم: الحق في الاعتراض، والحق في المعلومات، والحق في حذف البيانات، والحق في التصحيح، والحق في نقل البيانات، والحق في تقديم شكوى إلى السلطة المشرفة (اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات الصادرة عن الاتحاد الأوروبي).

12. حذف البيانات

وفقًا للمتطلبات القانونية، سيتم حذف البيانات التي نعالجها بمجرد إلغاء الموافقات الممنوحة للمعالجة أو عدم انطباقها (مثل توقف انطباق الغرض من معالجة هذه البيانات أو عدم الحاجة إليه).

13. اتصل بنا

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو طلبات بخصوص سياستنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على

آخر تحديث: 22 أبريل/نيسان 2021

هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان توفير أفضل تجربة لكِ على موقعنا الإلكتروني |سياسة الخصوصية

Privacy Policy

DearMamma App and Website

1. Introduction

Please read the Privacy Policy ("Policy") carefully before using the DearMamma Breast Cancer Awareness App ("DearMamma App", "App", "Service") and/or the accompanying DearMamma Website ("Website", "Service"), both operated by The DEAR Foundation in Switzerland ("DEAR Foundation", "us", "we" or "our"). Your use of the DearMamma App and/or DearMamma Website is conditional upon your acceptance of and compliance with the Policy. The Policy applies to all visitors, users and others who use the App and/or the Website. By using the App and/or Website you agree to be bound by this Policy. If you disagree with any part of the Policy then you are not permitted to access the Service.

The DEAR Foundation developed the DearMamma App and the Website as a free Service. This Service is provided by The DEAR Foundation at no cost and is intended for use as it is. If you choose to use our Service, then you agree to the collection and use of information in relation to this Policy. The personal data that we collect is used for providing and improving the Service. We will only use or share your information as described in this Policy.

If you choose to use our Service, you consent to the collection and use of data under this Policy. The DEAR Foundation is responsible for data collection and data processing and processes personal data in accordance with

  • the Swiss Federal Law on Data Protection ("FADP") and
  • the EU General Data Protection Regulation ("GDPR") of 25/05/2018.

The personal data we collect is used to provide and improve the Service. We will only use and share your information with third parties as set forth in this Policy.

Responsible Party
The DEAR Foundation
Untere Bahnhofstrasse 3
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Switzerland

Email address: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

2. Personal Data Collection and Use

Personal data is defined as any information that relates to a specific or identifiable person, such as name, address, telephone number and e-mail. Both natural and legal persons about whom data is processed are affected.

2.1 Cookies

Cookies and similar technologies for mobile devices and websites are files with a small amount of data that are commonly used as anonymous unique identifiers. These are sent to your browser from the websites that you visit and are stored on your device's internal memory.

Our Service uses cookies. Furthermore, the App may use third party code and libraries that use cookies to collect information and improve their services.

Opt-out option: You always have the option to revoke a given approval to cookies or object to the usage of your data by cookies. You can do this by deactivating the use of cookies of your browser or on your device.

If you choose to revoke your consent or to refuse cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of this Service.

2.2. DearMamma App

The user has the option to use the DearMamma App anonymously or to personalise the App.

2.2.1. Explicit local storage of personal data during breast cancer examination

Personal data collected during the breast cancer examination, which is entered and/or saved (notes, photos, audio) during the usage of the App is always stored locally on the user's phone. The DEAR Foundation and/or any third parties do not have access to this kind of data.

2.2.2. Personal data shared with third parties

In addition to personal data collected during the breast cancer examination (please review 2.2.1 of this Policy for details), which is stored locally on your personal device, there is also personal data that we share with third parties. In such circumstances we adhere to all legal requirements and only use the data as described in this Privacy Policy:  

No location history and no movement profiles

Location data is not processed to create a location history or a movement profile of the devices used and/or their users.

Facebook Software-Development Kit (SDK)

Our App uses Facebook Software Development Kit ("Facebook SDK") of the social network Facebook. The operator is Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. For users in Europe, the operator is Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland.

The Facebook SDK is used to measure the effectiveness of Facebook Advertisements ("Facebook Ads") for the DearMamma App that are placed by The DEAR Foundation on Facebook. The Facebook SDK serves as an interface for the transmission of information for the display of advertisements on the end device. Furthermore it tracks data analytics and user behaviour within the App.

Google Analytics

Our App uses Google Analytics. The operator is Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). For users in Europe, the operator is Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

Google Analytics for Mobile Apps measures and optimizes user acquisition and engagement with our App.  

2.3. DearMamma Website

Facebook Pixel

Our website uses Facebook Pixel of the social network Facebook. The operator is Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. For users in Europe, the operator is Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland.

Facebook Pixel is used for the display of Facebook Ads to you as a visitor of the DearMamma Website. It determines you as a target group for the display of Facebook Ads. With the help of Facebook Pixel, we can also track the effectiveness of the Facebook Ads for statistical and market research purposes.

Google Analytics

Our Website uses Google Analytics. The operator is Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). For users in Europe, the operator is Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

Google Analytics for websites measures and optimises the user acquisition and engagement with our Website.

Pinterest-Tag Conversation-Tracking

Our Website uses Pinterest-Tag Conversation-Tracking ("Pinterest-Tag"). The operator is Pinterest Inc, 505 Brannan Street San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. For users in Europe, the operator is Pinterest Europe Ltd., Palmerston House, 2nd Floor, Fenian Street, Dublin 2, Ireland.

The Pinterest-Tag is a snippet of code that allows to track website users and the actions they take on a website after seeing the Pinterest Advertisement. Furthermore, it measures the effectiveness of the Pinterest Advertisement.

3. Other Sites and Social Media

The App may contain links to third-party websites or services that are not owned or controlled by The DEAR Foundation. The DEAR Foundation has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for the content, the privacy policies, or the practices of any third party websites or services. You further acknowledge and agree that The DEAR Foundation shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such websites or services.

Services used by and/or linked to the App and/or Website:

Opt-out option: You always have the option to revoke a given approval or object to the usage of the service of other websites and/or the above mentioned social media platforms. To do so, please visit the aforementioned websites and/or social media platforms and opt-out.

With the following services the user can voluntarily share the link of our Website to other possible users:

4. App Stores

The DearMamma App can be downloaded on specific online-platforms ("App Stores"). In this context, their individual privacy policies are valid. Services used:

5. Push Messages

With the consent of the user, the DearMamma App can send the user push messages. These messages can be displayed to the user even when they are not using the App. The receipt of push messages can be changed by the user at any time using the notification settings of the user’s device.

6. Log Data

The provider of this App and Website automatically collects and stores information in server log files. These are transmitted to us automatically.

This Log Data may include information such as your device Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, device name, operating system version, the configuration of the App when utilising our Service, the time and date of your use of the Service, and other statistics.

7. Service Providers

We may employ third-party companies and individuals for the following reasons:

  1. To facilitate and improve our Service;
  2. To provide the Service on our behalf;
  3. To perform Service-related Services; or
  4. To assist us in analysing how our Service is used.

We want to inform users of this Service that these third parties only have access to your personal data defined under 2.2.2 of this Policy, in order to perform the tasks assigned to them on our behalf. However, these companies and individuals are obligated to protect your information and are forbidden from disclosing or using the information for any other purpose.

8. Security

We value your trust in providing us with your personal data, thus we are striving to use commercially acceptable means of protecting it. However, no method of transmission over the internet, or electronic storage is 100% secure, and we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

9. Children’s Privacy

The Service of the App and Website does not address anyone under the age of 18. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 18. In the case we discover that a child under 18 has provided us with information, we will immediately delete this from our servers. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with information, please contact us so that we will be able to take the necessary actions.

10. Changes to this Privacy Policy

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace this Policy at any time. The user will be informed about changes to this Policy. The changes become effective immediately after they are posted on this page.

11. Rights of the User

In accordance with relevant legal requirements, users have the following rights with regards to their data: right to object, right to information, right to deletion of data, right to correction, right to data transmission and right to complain to supervisory authority (EU General Data Protection Regulation).

12. Deletion of Data

In accordance with the legal requirements, the data processed by us will be deleted as soon as the permissions granted for processing are revoked or cease to apply (e.g. the purpose of processing this data has ceased to apply and/or is not required).

13. Contact Us

If you have any questions about or requests to our Policy, do not hesitate to contact us at: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Last update: 22. April 2021

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website |Privacy Policy