隐私政策

DearMamma应用程序和网站

1. 概述

DearMamma乳腺癌公众意识应用程序(“DearMamma应用程序”、“应用程序”、“服务”)和相应的DearMamma网站(“网站”、“服务”)均由瑞士The DEAR Foundation基金会(“DEAR基金会”、“我们”或“我们的”)运营,在使用本应用程序和/或网站之前,请仔细阅读隐私政策(“政策”)。您使用DearMamma应用程序和/或DearMamma网站的前提是您接受并遵守本政策。本政策适用于所有访客和用户,以及使用该应用程序和/或网站的其他人。使用该应用程序和/或网站,即表示您同意受本政策的约束。如果您不同意本政策的任何部分,则不允许接受这些服务。

The DEAR Foundation基金会开发了DearMamma应用程序和网站,作为一项免费的服务。这项服务由The DEAR Foundation免费提供,供用户按原样使用。如果您选择使用我们的服务,则表示您同意与本政策有关的信息收集和使用。我们收集的个人数据用于提供和改进服务。我们只会按照本政策的规定使用或共享您的信息。
如果您选择使用我们的服务,则表示您同意本政策所述的数据收集和使用。The DEAR Foundation基金会负责根据

  • 《瑞士联邦数据保护法》(“FADP”)和
  • 2018年5月25日生效的《欧盟通用数据保护条例》(“GDPR”)进行数据收集和处理,并处理个人数据。

我们收集的个人数据用于提供和改进服务。我们只会按照本政策的规定与第三方使用和共享您的信息。

责任方
The DEAR Foundation
Untere Bahnhofstrasse 3
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Switzerland

电子邮件地址: 

2. 个人数据的收集和使用

个人数据被定义为与特定的人或身份可辨识之人有关的任何信息,如姓名、地址、电话号码和电子邮件。自然人和法人作为数据处理的主体都包含在内。

2.1 Cookie

用于移动设备和网站的Cookie及类似技术是包含少量数据的文件,通常用作匿名唯一标识符。这些信息将从您访问的网站发送到您的浏览器,并存储在设备的内存中。
我们的服务使用Cookie。此外,该应用程序可能会使用利用Cookie的第三方代码和数据库来收集信息并改善其服务。

退出选项:您随时可以选择撤消对Cookie的同意,或者不同意Cookie使用您的数据。您可以通过停用浏览器或设备上的Cookie来进行这一操作。如果您选择撤销同意或拒绝Cookie,则可能无法使用此项服务的某些部分。

2.2 DearMamma应用程序

用户可选择匿名使用DearMamma应用程序或对应用程序进行个性化设置。

2.2.1. 乳腺癌检查过程中对个人数据的本地显式存储

在乳腺癌检查过程中收集的个人数据(在使用该应用程序期间输入和/或保存的备注、照片、音频)始终存储在用户的本地手机中。The DEAR Foundation基金会和/或任何第三方均无权访问此类数据。

2.2.2. 与第三方共享的个人数据

除了在乳腺癌检查过程中收集的存储在您的本地个人设备中的个人数据(请参阅本政策2.2.1并了解详情)以外,我们还与第三方共享了一些个人数据。在这种情况下,我们遵守所有法律规定,并且仅遵循本隐私政策的规定使用这些数据:

无位置历史记录,无移动配置文件

不会处理位置数据以创建所用设备和/或其用户的位置历史记录或移动配置文件。

Facebook软件开发工具包(SDK)

我们的应用程序使用社交网络Facebook的Facebook软件开发工具包(“Facebook SDK”)。运营商为Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA。对于欧洲用户,运营商为Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland。
Facebook SDK用于衡量The DEAR Foundation基金会在Facebook上为DearMamma应用程序投放的Facebook广告(“Facebook Ad”)的有效性。Facebook SDK用作信息传输接口,以便在终端设备上显示广告。此外,它还跟踪应用程序内的数据分析和用户行为。

Google Analytics

我们的应用程序使用Google Analytics。运营商为Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”)。对于欧洲用户,运营商为Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland。
针对移动应用程序的Google Analytics可衡量并优化我们应用程序的用户获取和参与度。

2.3 DearMamma网站

Facebook Pixel

我们的网站使用社交网络Facebook的Facebook Pixel。运营商为Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA。对于欧洲用户,运营商为Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland。
Facebook Pixel用于向DearMamma网站的访客显示Facebook广告。它能确定您是Facebook广告展示的目标群体。凭借Facebook Pixel,我们还可跟踪Facebook广告的有效性,供统计和市场研究之用。

Google Analytics

我们的网站使用Google Analytics。运营商为Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (“Google”)。对于欧洲用户,运营商为Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland。
针对网站的Google Analytics可衡量并优化我们网站的用户获取和参与度。

Pinterest-Tag转化追踪

我们的网站使用Pinterest-Tag转化追踪(“Pinterest-Tag”)。运营商为Pinterest Inc, 505 Brannan Street San Francisco, CA 94107 United States。对于欧洲用户,运营商为Pinterest Europe Ltd., Palmerston House, 2nd Floor, Fenian Street, Dublin 2, Ireland。
Pinterest-Tag是一段代码,可用于跟踪网站用户以及他们在看到Pinterest广告后在网站上采取的操作。此外,它还可衡量Pinterest广告的有效性。

3. 其他网站和社交媒体

该应用程序可能包含指向不属于The DEAR Foundation基金会拥有或管理的第三方网站或服务的链接。The DEAR Foundation基金会对任何第三方网站或服务的内容、隐私政策或行为无法掌控,也不承担任何责任。您进一步确认并同意,The DEAR Foundation基金会对因使用或依赖于任何此类网站或服务提供的或所载的任何此类内容、商品或服务而造成的,或声称造成的,或与之相关的任何损害或损失不承担任何直接或间接责任。
应用程序和/或网站所使用的和/或链接到应用程序和/或网站的服务

退出选项

您始终可以选择撤消同意或选择不同意使用其他网站和/或上述社交媒体平台的服务。为此,请访问上述网站和/或社交媒体平台并选择退出。

通过以下服务,用户可以自愿将我们网站的链接共享给其他潜在用户

4. App Stores

DearMamma应用程序可在特定的线上平台(“App Stores”)下载。在这种情况下,他们各自的隐私政策仍然有效。使用的服务:

苹果应用商店: https://www.apple.com/app-store/;
隐私政策: https://www.apple.com/privacy/privacy-policy/

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store;
隐私政策: https://policies.google.com/privacy

5. 推送消息

在用户同意的情况下,DearMamma应用程序可以向用户发送推送消息。即使用户未使用应用程序,也可以向他们显示这些消息。用户可以随时通过其设备的通知设置来更改推送消息的接收。

6. 日志数据

本应用程序和网站的提供商会自动收集信息并将其存储在服务器日志文件中。这些信息会自动发送给我们。
此日志数据可能包含使用我们的服务时您的设备互联网协议(“IP”)地址、设备名称、操作系统版本、应用程序配置、使用服务的日期和时间,以及其他统计信息等。

7. 服务提供商

我们可能出于以下原因雇用第三方公司和个人:

  1. 促进和改善我们的服务;
  2. 代表我们提供服务;
  3. 开展与服务活动相关的服务;或
  4. 帮助我们分析如何使用我们的服务。

我们想告知此项服务的用户,这些第三方仅有权查看本政策2.2.2中规定的个人数据,以执行代表我们分配给他们的任务。但这些公司和个人有义务保护您的信息,并禁止出于任何其他目的披露或使用这些信息。

8. 安全性

我们重视您信任我们并提供您的个人数据,因此,我们一直努力采用商业上可接受的方法来保护您的个人数据。但是,没有任何一种通过互联网或电子存储方式进行的传输方法是100%安全的,我们无法保证其绝对安全。

9. 儿童隐私

应用程序和网站的服务不针对未满18岁的任何人。我们不会有意收集18岁以下儿童的个人身份信息。如果我们发现18岁以下的儿童向我们提供了信息,我们将立即从服务器中删除该信息。如果您是父母或监护人,并且知道您的孩子已向我们提供了信息,请与我们联系,以便我们能够采取必要的措施。

10. 本隐私政策的变更

我们保留自行决定随时修改或替换本政策的权利。我们会通知用户有关此政策的变更。变更在此页面上发布后立即生效。

11. 用户权利

根据相关法律要求,用户对其数据享有以下权利:反对权、知情权、数据删除权、更正权、数据传输权和向监管机构投诉的权利(《欧盟通用数据保护条例》)。

12. 数据删除

根据法律要求,我们所处理的数据将在授予处理的权限被撤销或不再适用后立即删除(例如,处理数据的目的不再适用和/或不再需要时)。

13. 联系我们

如果您对我们的政策有任何疑问或要求,请随时通过以下方式与我们联系

最新更新:2021年4月22日

本网站使用cookie来确保您在我们的网站获得最佳体验。 |隐私政策

Privacy Policy

DearMamma App and Website

1. Introduction

Please read the Privacy Policy ("Policy") carefully before using the DearMamma Breast Cancer Awareness App ("DearMamma App", "App", "Service") and/or the accompanying DearMamma Website ("Website", "Service"), both operated by The DEAR Foundation in Switzerland ("DEAR Foundation", "us", "we" or "our"). Your use of the DearMamma App and/or DearMamma Website is conditional upon your acceptance of and compliance with the Policy. The Policy applies to all visitors, users and others who use the App and/or the Website. By using the App and/or Website you agree to be bound by this Policy. If you disagree with any part of the Policy then you are not permitted to access the Service.

The DEAR Foundation developed the DearMamma App and the Website as a free Service. This Service is provided by The DEAR Foundation at no cost and is intended for use as it is. If you choose to use our Service, then you agree to the collection and use of information in relation to this Policy. The personal data that we collect is used for providing and improving the Service. We will only use or share your information as described in this Policy.

If you choose to use our Service, you consent to the collection and use of data under this Policy. The DEAR Foundation is responsible for data collection and data processing and processes personal data in accordance with

  • the Swiss Federal Law on Data Protection ("FADP") and
  • the EU General Data Protection Regulation ("GDPR") of 25/05/2018.

The personal data we collect is used to provide and improve the Service. We will only use and share your information with third parties as set forth in this Policy.

Responsible Party
The DEAR Foundation
Untere Bahnhofstrasse 3
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Switzerland

Email address: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

2. Personal Data Collection and Use

Personal data is defined as any information that relates to a specific or identifiable person, such as name, address, telephone number and e-mail. Both natural and legal persons about whom data is processed are affected.

2.1 Cookies

Cookies and similar technologies for mobile devices and websites are files with a small amount of data that are commonly used as anonymous unique identifiers. These are sent to your browser from the websites that you visit and are stored on your device's internal memory.

Our Service uses cookies. Furthermore, the App may use third party code and libraries that use cookies to collect information and improve their services.

Opt-out option: You always have the option to revoke a given approval to cookies or object to the usage of your data by cookies. You can do this by deactivating the use of cookies of your browser or on your device.

If you choose to revoke your consent or to refuse cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of this Service.

2.2. DearMamma App

The user has the option to use the DearMamma App anonymously or to personalise the App.

2.2.1. Explicit local storage of personal data during breast cancer examination

Personal data collected during the breast cancer examination, which is entered and/or saved (notes, photos, audio) during the usage of the App is always stored locally on the user's phone. The DEAR Foundation and/or any third parties do not have access to this kind of data.

2.2.2. Personal data shared with third parties

In addition to personal data collected during the breast cancer examination (please review 2.2.1 of this Policy for details), which is stored locally on your personal device, there is also personal data that we share with third parties. In such circumstances we adhere to all legal requirements and only use the data as described in this Privacy Policy:  

No location history and no movement profiles

Location data is not processed to create a location history or a movement profile of the devices used and/or their users.

Facebook Software-Development Kit (SDK)

Our App uses Facebook Software Development Kit ("Facebook SDK") of the social network Facebook. The operator is Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. For users in Europe, the operator is Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland.

The Facebook SDK is used to measure the effectiveness of Facebook Advertisements ("Facebook Ads") for the DearMamma App that are placed by The DEAR Foundation on Facebook. The Facebook SDK serves as an interface for the transmission of information for the display of advertisements on the end device. Furthermore it tracks data analytics and user behaviour within the App.

Google Analytics

Our App uses Google Analytics. The operator is Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). For users in Europe, the operator is Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

Google Analytics for Mobile Apps measures and optimizes user acquisition and engagement with our App.  

2.3. DearMamma Website

Facebook Pixel

Our website uses Facebook Pixel of the social network Facebook. The operator is Facebook Inc, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. For users in Europe, the operator is Facebook Ireland Ltd, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2, Ireland.

Facebook Pixel is used for the display of Facebook Ads to you as a visitor of the DearMamma Website. It determines you as a target group for the display of Facebook Ads. With the help of Facebook Pixel, we can also track the effectiveness of the Facebook Ads for statistical and market research purposes.

Google Analytics

Our Website uses Google Analytics. The operator is Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA ("Google"). For users in Europe, the operator is Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland.

Google Analytics for websites measures and optimises the user acquisition and engagement with our Website.

Pinterest-Tag Conversation-Tracking

Our Website uses Pinterest-Tag Conversation-Tracking ("Pinterest-Tag"). The operator is Pinterest Inc, 505 Brannan Street San Francisco, CA 94107 United States. For users in Europe, the operator is Pinterest Europe Ltd., Palmerston House, 2nd Floor, Fenian Street, Dublin 2, Ireland.

The Pinterest-Tag is a snippet of code that allows to track website users and the actions they take on a website after seeing the Pinterest Advertisement. Furthermore, it measures the effectiveness of the Pinterest Advertisement.

3. Other Sites and Social Media

The App may contain links to third-party websites or services that are not owned or controlled by The DEAR Foundation. The DEAR Foundation has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for the content, the privacy policies, or the practices of any third party websites or services. You further acknowledge and agree that The DEAR Foundation shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with use of or reliance on any such content, goods or services available on or through any such websites or services.

Services used by and/or linked to the App and/or Website:

Opt-out option: You always have the option to revoke a given approval or object to the usage of the service of other websites and/or the above mentioned social media platforms. To do so, please visit the aforementioned websites and/or social media platforms and opt-out.

With the following services the user can voluntarily share the link of our Website to other possible users:

4. App Stores

The DearMamma App can be downloaded on specific online-platforms ("App Stores"). In this context, their individual privacy policies are valid. Services used:

5. Push Messages

With the consent of the user, the DearMamma App can send the user push messages. These messages can be displayed to the user even when they are not using the App. The receipt of push messages can be changed by the user at any time using the notification settings of the user’s device.

6. Log Data

The provider of this App and Website automatically collects and stores information in server log files. These are transmitted to us automatically.

This Log Data may include information such as your device Internet Protocol (“IP”) address, device name, operating system version, the configuration of the App when utilising our Service, the time and date of your use of the Service, and other statistics.

7. Service Providers

We may employ third-party companies and individuals for the following reasons:

  1. To facilitate and improve our Service;
  2. To provide the Service on our behalf;
  3. To perform Service-related Services; or
  4. To assist us in analysing how our Service is used.

We want to inform users of this Service that these third parties only have access to your personal data defined under 2.2.2 of this Policy, in order to perform the tasks assigned to them on our behalf. However, these companies and individuals are obligated to protect your information and are forbidden from disclosing or using the information for any other purpose.

8. Security

We value your trust in providing us with your personal data, thus we are striving to use commercially acceptable means of protecting it. However, no method of transmission over the internet, or electronic storage is 100% secure, and we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

9. Children’s Privacy

The Service of the App and Website does not address anyone under the age of 18. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 18. In the case we discover that a child under 18 has provided us with information, we will immediately delete this from our servers. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your child has provided us with information, please contact us so that we will be able to take the necessary actions.

10. Changes to this Privacy Policy

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace this Policy at any time. The user will be informed about changes to this Policy. The changes become effective immediately after they are posted on this page.

11. Rights of the User

In accordance with relevant legal requirements, users have the following rights with regards to their data: right to object, right to information, right to deletion of data, right to correction, right to data transmission and right to complain to supervisory authority (EU General Data Protection Regulation).

12. Deletion of Data

In accordance with the legal requirements, the data processed by us will be deleted as soon as the permissions granted for processing are revoked or cease to apply (e.g. the purpose of processing this data has ceased to apply and/or is not required).

13. Contact Us

If you have any questions about or requests to our Policy, do not hesitate to contact us at: Enable JavaScript to view protected content.

Last update: 22. April 2021

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website |Privacy Policy